Staff

The 2019-2020 Commentary Editorial Board: Chanse Pierson, Breanna Hayes, Vincent Chiaverini, Parsa Nozzari, Tandis Taghavi, Nicolas Ahadzadeh, Brandon Birungi-Sengendo, and Varun Sabharwal.

We’re excited to introduce our new Editorial Board for 2019-2020! Feel free to contact any of the editors individually, or email the staff at commentary@law.cwsl.edu.

Editors-in-Chief: Tandis Taghavi — ttaghavi@law.cwsl.edu // Parsa Nozzari — pfnozzari@law.cwsl.edu. Contact us with questions, feedback, or article submissions!

Managing Editors: Vincent Chiaverini — vechiaverini@law.cwsl.edu // Brandon Birungi-Sengendo — btbirungi@law.cwsl.edu. Contact us to get involved with Commentary promotion and marketing!

News Editors: Nicolas Ahadzadeh — npahadzadeh@law.cwsl.edu // Breanna Hayes — blhayes@law.cwsl.edu. Contact us if you want your student org featured in The Commentary, or if you have suggestions for campus news coverage!

Entertainment Editors: Varun Sabharwal — vsabharwal@law.cwsl.edu // Chanse Pierson — ctpierson@law.cwsl.edu. Contact us with your ideas and submissions for entertainment, sports, and other fun articles!